Liturgical Seasons & Holy Days of Obligation

2015

Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of God
Vigil Mass: Wednesday, December 31, 2014, 5:15 pm
Holy Day: Thursday, January 1, 2015 10:00 am, 4:00 pm
(no confessions will be heard on this day)

Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
6:00 am, 7:00 am, 8:00 am, 10:00 am, 11:00 am, 12:00 noon, 4:00 pm, 5:15 pm Mass

First Sunday of Lent
February 21, 2015

Lent Reconciliation
Tuesday, March 31, 2015:  12:30-2:30 pm, 4:30-6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015:  12:30-2:30 pm, 4:30-6:30 pm

Easter Triduum
Holy Thursday, April 2, 2015:  12:00 noon, 5:15 pm Mass
(Adoration in chapel until 8:00 pm)

Good Friday, April 3, 2015:
12:00 noon – Liturgy of the Lord’s Passion
3:00 pm – Stations of the Cross
5:15 pm – Liturgy of the Lord’s Passion

Holy Saturday, April 4, 2015:  7:00 pm Easter Vigil Mass

Easter Sunday, April 5, 2015:  usual Sunday schedule

Ascension of the Lord
Sunday, May 17, 2015

Pentecost
Sunday, May 24, 2015