Liturgical Seasons & Holy Days of Obligation

2014

Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
7:00 am, 10:00 am, 11:00 am, 12:00 noon, 4:00 pm, 5:15 pm Mass

First Sunday of Lent
March 9, 2014

Lent Reconciliation
Wednesday, April 9, 2014:  5:15 pm Mass of Reconciliation, confessions follow
Tuesday, April 15, 2014:  12:30-2:30 pm, 4:30-6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014:  12:30-2:30 pm, 4:30-6:30 pm

Easter Triduum
Holy Thursday, April 17, 2014:  12:00 noon, 5:15 pm Mass
(Adoration in chapel until 8:00 pm)

Good Friday, April 18, 2014:
12:00 noon – Liturgy of the Lord’s Passion
3:00 pm – Stations of the Cross
5:15 pm – Liturgy of the Lord’s Passion

Holy Saturday, April 19, 2014:  8:00 pm Easter Vigil Mass

Easter Sunday, April 20, 2014:  usual Sunday schedule

Ascension of the Lord
Sunday, June 1, 2014

Pentecost
Sunday, June 8, 2014